FALL SPORTS

 

Scheduling Information
Game schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below.  For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance".
 

VARSITY FOOTBALL

START DATE:  7/31/17
Coach Billy Sparacio = bsparacio@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL

START DATE: TBA
Coach Randall Cleckler = rcleckler@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY

START DATE: 7/31/17
Coach Rob O’Dell = rodell@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY

START DATE: TBA
Coach Jinny Baker = jbaker@fbalions.org
 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

START DATE: TBA 
BOYS & GIRLS CO-ED TEAM - 3-5TH GRADE Coach Conard Wrightsman = cwrightsman@fbcn.org

 

VARSITY GOLF

START DATE: 7/31/17 
BOYS & GIRLS TEAM - 6-12TH GRADE -TRYOUT REQUIRED Coach Marc Oates = fbagolf@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY & JV VOLLEYBALL 

START DATE: 7/31/2017
Coach Marci Walker = mwalker@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL 

START DATE: 8/7/2017
Coach Tim Wilbanks = twilbanks@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY CHEERLEADING

START DATE: 8/16/2017
Coach Cyndy Gantzert = cgantzert@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CHEER

START DATE: 8/17/17
Coach Cyndy Gantzert = cgantzert@fbalions.org
 
As a reminder, all student-athletes must have current sports forms on file with the FBA Athletic Office PRIOR to the first day of practice.  All forms are available on the www.fbalions.org website under Athletics-Athletic Forms.  If you have questions regarding forms or expiration dates, please contact Cindy Murphy in the athletic office at 239.597.2233 x 622 or via email at cmurphy@fbalions.org.  
 
Each sport above has $100 participation fee with the exception of ES XC {$50} & HS/MS Football {$125}.
 
Please note the above start dates are subject to change.

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday