Skip Navigation

FALL SPORTS

 

Information

Game & practice schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below. For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance". As a reminder, all athletes must have current sports forms on file with the athletic office. If unsure on the expiration date of your forms, you can contact Cindy Murphy at cmurphy@fbalions.org.

 

VARSITY FOOTBALL

START DATE:  7/30/18
Coach Billy Sparacio = bsparacio@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL

START DATE: 8/6/18
Coach Randall Cleckler = rcleckler@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY

START DATE: 7/30/18
Coach Meg Joiner = mjoiner@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY

START DATE: 8/16/18
Coach Laurie Mitchell = lmitchell@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY GOLF

START DATE: 7/30/18
BOYS & GIRLS TEAM - 6-12TH GRADE -TRYOUT REQUIRED
Coach Marc Oates = fbagolf@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY

START DATE: 7/30/2018
Coach Marci Walker = mwalker@fbalions.org
 

JV VOLLEYBALL 

START DATE: 7/30/2018
Coach Ben Davison = bdavison@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (A-Team) VOLLEYBALL 

START DATE: 8/14/2018
Coach Lexi Bueltel = lbueltel@fbalions.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (B-Team) VOLLEYBALL 

START DATE: 8/14/2018
Coach Tim Wilbanks = twilbanks@fbalions.org
 

VARSITY CHEERLEADING

START DATE: 8/16/2018
Coach Cyndy Gantzert = cgantzert@fbalions.org
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CHEER

START DATE: 8/17/18
Coach Hannah Toepfer = htoepfer@fbalions.org
 
As a reminder, all student-athletes must have current sports forms on file with the FBA Athletic Office PRIOR to the first day of practice.  All forms are available on the www.fbalions.org website under Athletics-Athletic Forms.  If you have questions regarding forms or expiration dates, please contact Cindy Murphy in the athletic office at 239.597.2233 x 622 or via email at cmurphy@fbalions.org.  
 
Each sport above has $100 participation fee with the exception of HS/MS Football {$125}.
 
Please note the above start dates are subject to change.

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday