Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC TEAMS

 

 

Information

Game & practice schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below. For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance". As a reminder, all athletes must have current sports forms on file with the athletic office. If unsure on the expiration date of your forms, you can contact Cindy Murphy at cmurphy@fbalions.org.

Varsity Girls Tennis

Start Date: TBA
Coach Gerald Baker - gbaker@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Baseball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Randall Cleckler - rcleckler@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Baseball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Tim Rose - trose@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Track and Field

Start Date: TBA
Boys Coach Ryan Mitchell - rmitchell@fbalions.org
Girls Coach Meg Joiner - mjoiner@fbalions.org

 

 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday