Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC TEAMS

 

 

Information

Game & practice schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below. For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance". As a reminder, all athletes must have current sports forms on file with the athletic office. If unsure on the expiration date of your forms, you can contact Cindy Murphy at cmurphy@fbalions.org.

Varsity Girls Tennis

Start Date: Tuesday, January 24th 3:30-5:30 pm
Location: Naples Bath & Tennis Club
Tryouts: Yes. The first week of practice on Tuesday and Thursday
Grades: 6-12
Coach Gerald Baker - gbaker@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Baseball

Start Date: Monday, January 28th 3:30-5:30 pm
Location: FBA Baseball Field
Tryouts: Yes. The first week of practice.
Grades: 9-12
Coach Randall Cleckler - rcleckler@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Baseball

Start Date: Monday, February 4th 3:30-5:00 pm M, T, TH, F
Location: FBA Baseball Field
Grades: 6-8
Coach Carlos Cepero - ccepero@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Track and Field

Start Date: Tuesday, January 22nd 3:30-5:30 pm
Location: FBA Track
Tryouts: No
Grades: 9-12
Boys Coach Ryan Mitchell - rmitchell@fbalions.org
Girls Coach Meg Joiner - mjoiner@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Track and Field

Start Date: Monday, February 4th 3:30-5:00 pm M, T, TH
Location: FBA Track
Tryouts: No
Grades: 6-8
Boys Coach Ryan Mitchell - rmitchell@fbalions.org
Girls Coach Meg Joiner - mjoiner@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Start Date: Monday, January 28th 6:30-7: 15 am M, T, TH
Location: Report to the Athletic Center
Grades: 6-12
Coach Melissa Lane - mlane@fbalions.org

 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
FREE SPORTS PHYSICAL DAY
April 13, 2019 |08:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Location: Student Center Time: 8 am-11 am