Skip Navigation

WINTER SPORTS

Information

Game & practice schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below. For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance". As a reminder, all athletes must have current sports forms on file with the athletic office. If unsure on the expiration date of your forms, you can contact Cindy Murphy at cmurphy@fbalions.org.

 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Start Date: 11/5/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Scott Stewart - sstewart@fbalions.org
 

JV Boys Basketball

Start Date: 11/5/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach David Watts - dwatts@fbalions.org
 

Middle School (A-Team) Boys Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Chris Tompkins & Adam Smith - ctompkins@fbalions.org
 

Middle School (B-Team) Boys Basketball

Start Date: TBA
 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Start Date: 10/29/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Jen Lines - jlines@fbalions.org
 

JV Girls Basketball

Start Date: 10/29/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Mike Jarvis - mjarvis@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls (A-Team) Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Isabella Santos & Lexi Bueltel - santosisabella004@gmail.comabueltel@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls (B-Team) Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Isabella Santos & Lexi Bueltel - santosisabella004@gmail.comabueltel@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Boys Soccer

Start Date: 10/22/18
Coach Will Bush - wbush@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Boys Soccer

Start Date: TBA
Coach Dion Edwards - dedwards@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Girls Soccer

Start Date: 10/22/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Jackyson Bazille - jbazille@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls Soccer

Start Date: TBA
Coach Meg Joiner - mjoiner@fbalions.org

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Varsity Basketball Cheer Practice M, T, TH 3:30-5:30 pm
February 19, 2019 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please pay close attention to your coaches weekly email for the most up to date information.

Varsity Basketball Cheer Practice M, T, TH 3:30-5:30 pm
February 21, 2019 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please pay close attention to your coaches weekly email for the most up to date information.

Varsity Boys Basketball Regional Semifinal
February 21, 2019 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

Opponent/Location: TBD

Varsity Basketball Cheer Practice M, T, TH 3:30-5:30 pm
February 25, 2019 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please pay close attention to your coaches weekly email for the most up to date information.

Varsity Basketball Cheer Practice M, T, TH 3:30-5:30 pm
February 26, 2019 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please pay close attention to your coaches weekly email for the most up to date information.

Varsity Basketball Cheer Practice M, T, TH 3:30-5:30 pm
February 28, 2019 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please pay close attention to your coaches weekly email for the most up to date information.