Skip Navigation

WINTER SPORTS

Information

Game & practice schedules will be provided on fbalions.org website or below. For practice times and most up to date information, please refer to your coach's "week-at-a-glance". As a reminder, all athletes must have current sports forms on file with the athletic office. If unsure on the expiration date of your forms, you can contact Cindy Murphy at cmurphy@fbalions.org.

 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Start Date: 11/5/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Scott Stewart - sstewart@fbalions.org
 

JV Boys Basketball

Start Date: 11/5/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach David Watts - dwatts@fbalions.org
 

Middle School (A-Team) Boys Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Chris Tompkins & Adam Smith - ctompkins@fbalions.org
 

Middle School (B-Team) Boys Basketball

Start Date: TBA
 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Start Date: 10/29/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Jen Lines - jlines@fbalions.org
 

JV Girls Basketball

Start Date: 10/29/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Mike Jarvis - mjarvis@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls (A-Team) Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Isabella Santos & Lexi Bueltel - santosisabella004@gmail.comabueltel@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls (B-Team) Basketball

Start Date: TBA
Coach Isabella Santos & Lexi Bueltel - santosisabella004@gmail.comabueltel@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Boys Soccer

Start Date: 10/22/18
Coach Will Bush - wbush@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Boys Soccer

Start Date: TBA
Coach Dion Edwards - dedwards@fbalions.org
 

Varsity Girls Soccer

Start Date: 10/22/18 (Tryout Required)
Coach Jackyson Bazille - jbazille@fbalions.org
 

Middle School Girls Soccer

Start Date: TBA
Coach Meg Joiner - mjoiner@fbalions.org

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
MS & HS 2019-20 CHEER TRYOUTS & ROARIE THE LION TRYOUT
April 25, 2019

CHEERLEADING TRYOUTS | MIDDLE SCHOOL & HIGH SCHOOL SQUADS | Open to 2019-2020 6-12th-grade girls | Roarie tryouts open to 8-12 grade male or female students | April 23, 25, 29, and May 2nd in Ki...

MS & HS 2019-20 CHEER TRYOUTS & ROARIE THE LION TRYOUT
April 29, 2019

CHEERLEADING TRYOUTS | MIDDLE SCHOOL & HIGH SCHOOL SQUADS | Open to 2019-2020 6-12th-grade girls | Roarie tryouts open to 8-12 grade male or female students | April 23, 25, 29, and May 2nd in Ki...